2018-2019 Board of Governors

The Board of Governors are each elected to serve three-year terms and oversee all chapter activities. The two most recent past presidents also serve on the Board, as well as the five current officers.

NAME ORGANIZATION E-MAIL
Roxana Acosta 2 CliftonLarsonAllen LLP roxana.acosta@claconnect.com
Kevin Alvero 1 Nielsen Media kevin.alvero@nielsen.com
Jeanie Chmelir 1 TECO jchmelir@tecoenergy.com
JoAnne Clark 1 Independent Consultant wjc813@gmail.com
Kristine Del Vecchio 1 USF kdelvecchio@usf.edu
Susan Glickman 3 Met Life susan.glickman.fl@gmail.com
Paul Jerome 3 Control Logic pjerome1976@gmail.com
Gary Jordan 3 Masonite (retired) garybennettjordan@hotmail.com
Bob McCall 2 Auto Club Group South mccall.robert.jr@gmail.com
Patrice Monaco 2 Pasco Courty pmonaco@pascoclerk.com
Heidi Pinner 2 Hillsborough Co. Clerk heidi.pinner@hillsclerk.com
Bill Rotz 3 Bank of America bill.rotz@bankofamerica.com
M. Monica Sanchez P CliftonLarsonAllen LLP monipatry.sanchez@claconnect.com
Mark Smith P Bank of Tampa msmith@bankoftampa.com

1 - Term expires May 2019
2 - Term expires May 2020
3 - Term expires May 2021
P - Denotes Past President


This page was last updated on Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 10:38 AM PST.

For problems or comments concerning this information,
please contact the FloridaWestCoastIIA@gmail.com

Tampa Bay IIA, P.O. Box 48874 Tampa, Florida 33646
Florida West Coast Chapter of the Institute of Internal Auditors





Quick Links

theiia.org
The Institute of
Internal Auditors

Other Florida
IIA Chapters
(select an area)
Northwest Florida Chapter #156; Southeastern Region District #1Tallahassee Chapter #103; Southeastern Region District #3Northeast Florida Chapter #99; Southeastern Region District #3
North Central Florida Chapter #315; Southeastern Region District #3
Florida West Coast Chapter #89; Southeastern Region District #4Central Florida Chapter #90; Southeastern Region District #3Florida East Coast Chapter #328; Southeastern Region District #3
Southwest Florida Chapter #226; Southeastern Region District #4Palm Beach County Chapter #217; Southaastern Region District #4
Miami Chapter #12; Southeastern Region District #4

auditnet.org
Audit Net


Information Systems
Audit and Control
Association

WestFloridaISACA.org

The Association for Accountants & Financial Professionals in Business
Institute of
Management Accountants

aicpa.org
American Institute
of Certified
Public Accountants

Florida CPA NetLink

cfenet.com
Association
of Certified
Fraud Examiners

TampaBayCFE.org

 

HOME | NEWSLETTER | PROGRAMS | OFFICERS | COMMITTEES | GOVERNORS | MEMBERS | ACL USERS | CAREERS